Why am I doing this?

Heyy…. and Assalamualaikum :/

You are probably wondering why am I starting a blog whereas the ‘about’ button clearly showed how reluctant I am doing this. Guess what? I am reluctant.

Allow me to explain this obscure mess of mine. I have a dream and you have a dream. My dream is to write things, stories, thoughts, poems and everything – even rants (only to a certain extent). Bear in mind, I am not a professional – I am a college student who really wants to break free like how Troy Bolton sang in High School Musical. Scratch the Troy Bolton part – I am a terrible singer. So with this blog, I hope I could at least be more confident in writing to the public’s eye.

Anyway, this blog is going to be partially acidic, cancerous to the community and a toxic waste. Just kidding, I’ll try to write some positive things too (because my mom reads my blog).

That’s all for this post. I hope you have a marvelous day and don’t let little things get to you.

Stay safe,

Haifa.

 

Author: haifabulous

I have a meme collection

Leave a Reply

